Sunday Morning


i-gpcdsg2-xl

Hey, there’s a hint of blue sky peeking out from in between those grey clouds.  I’m a blue skies kinda guy and I’m always good with seeing blue skies.  So I’m sitting here with a cup of Sunday morning coffee pondering the end of yet another January in my life.  I wonder how many more Januarys I’ll experience in this lifetime.  Then I wonder who is gonna paint that bedroom if I don’t get it done myself.  I have the colour all picked out, so it’s just a matter of getting a gallon of paint and getting it done.  That’s gonna be a project for next pay day because I’m just gonna wrap up this bathroom project and veg for a tad.

Meanwhile, I’m back to sipping on some coffee and enjoying blue skies trying to peek out.  Is it really almost Valentine’s Day?

28 thoughts on “Sunday Morning”

  1. Ooo, I hope the skies open up and shower the land with sunshine. We, over here in California have completely blue skies, not a cloud to be seen, and I am sure we are all wondering if the last rain we saw will be it for the winter, the spring, and the summer.

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.