Looking out my window this morning


i-tdGZSht-XL

I’m looking out my window this morning and the first thought that goes thru my pointy lil’ head is “Ummmm … someone needs to get off their hiney and mow that grass.”  Yeh.  So you probably know the chore that’s at the top of my list when I close up shop for the day. I just have to be more careful of those low hanging tree branches so I don’t smack my head AGAIN.  It’s taken me over a week for my head to heal from the last episode.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MISS C!!!

 

32 thoughts on “Looking out my window this morning”

    1. those are swings for my gummys to swing on. marigolds are so easy to grow. plant them, give them water, ignore them, deadhead them ever now and then saving the heads for later plant. 🙂 “pling”

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That would be absolutely awful. I’m having trouble with my daughter next door. She can’t play loud music as we can hear it from our room.

        Liked by 2 people

  1. Sooooooooooo you finally admit the truth about that bump on the noggin !! Your flowers are pretty ! ANDDDD it is not my birthday yet 😛

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.