24 thoughts on “I have magic happening in one of my closets.”

  1. The last time I saw plants in a closet was in university when I was dating a musician. One day, he was so excited to show me something… turns out he was using his welfare money to grow pot plants in his closet. Ya, that was also the day I dumped him.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I researched that. All of the information that I found said they need lots of darkness. what I found is they need lots of dark between now and Christmas time, I guess it kills the chlorophyll so they change colours just like tree leaves.

        I didn’t have a box big enough to put them in but I do have a spare bedroom with a closet that is hardly used. So I drew the blinds and the curtains, stuck them in the closet and shut the doors. I only open the doors to water them and then it’s back into dark for them.

        they seem to be starting to change colours but we shall see. I’m hopelessly optimistic about this.

        Liked by 1 person

    1. I bought these last year and have kept them alive since then. I was curious if I could keep them alive and I found that I could. It wasn’t really rocket science to keep them alive.I can post what I did if you would like.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.