3 thoughts on “Happy Hump Day”

  1. Believe me i’ve met more than one of them at my used to be routine quarterly yard sales for the rent. I mean they were THERE! Not just the wild chicks and old women that i’d give a glass of Pomoroy’s Finest Plonk to facilitate the transactions and impulse buying. At one time besides bookkeeping and some personal services to my then “elders”, i cleaned garages or accepted donations of “stuff” NICE “stuff” from my family and any actual help from them i could get regarding helping me over the day day weekends. No fee to the City if you only do it that much. Ahhhh we did have some fun times! Ever really kick someone off your portion of the wrap around porch and the huge front yard in the 100 year old home that was almost a communal home to 8 or 9 people? Fun times!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That is SO HORRIBLE on SOOOooo many levels but it has taken me a least a minute to get myself up off the floor because i’m laughing sooooo hard, that it hurts. KNOW HOW I SOMETIMES TRIPLE “LIKE” WELL:

    UGH! UGH! UGH!

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.