This won’t last long.


i-kxxp4mK-XL

The gummy were absolutely mortified that I only had store bought bread for their lunches yesterday.  Man, did I get some looks from them because of that.  This won’t last long tomorrow when they and Mom & Dad come for Sunday dinner.  I’ll have to make some more this week or else I’ll be getting those looks again.

Looking out my back door this morning


i-R3hfHnb-XL

And Houston we have success with reformatting my MacBook and reinstalling the OS.  What this essentially did was give me a fresh MacBook which is what I’ve needed for a while now.  It was getting slow and there were some errors popping up but they’re all gone now.  It’s working once again just like the day that I took it out of the box and set it up.  Not bad for a six year old MacBook.

The downside is setting up all of my preferences once again and then adding back and reinstalling applications like Office for Mac.  This is all minor inconveniences in my view right now.  And hey!  My Canz speaker is working great once again!  The smooth jazz is just flowing out of it this morning.   🙂