Sunday Morning


i-j5kqhT4-XL

My big weekend chore is done now that I’ve planted 5 new Miss Kim Lilac bushes on my berm.  Yeh, it doesn’t look like much right now.  I’m way behind on it but I’m doing way better than I thought I’d be doing right now.  I have to admit that I did hope to have all of this to include the top dressing done by now.  I guess the object for now is to finish before Fall and this isn’t a race right now.

I was at the Best Buy last night and passed by the Mac display.  I was soon having new iPad withdrawal pains.  I left before I broke down and bought a new one.  What can I say?  My old one is a “dofer” and it will have to be for a while yet.

9 thoughts on “Sunday Morning

  1. They will thrive and at some point you’ll be cutting them back. Don’t forget to pick the flowers and put them inside to make everything smell like spring.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.