Woo Hoo! It’s the weekend!


giphy

Five for Friday


It’s that time of week once again where I pit myself against my brain for total control of my universe.  Let’s see …

1. I ingratiated once again with my boss.  Well, actually I severely aggravated the s**t outa him.  But hey!  Do what one does best, right?

2. My poor MacBook.  Jim needs to stop procrastinating and get on this poor thing this weekend.

3. I had two little girls who spent the night.  Now I just have to get them moving in the right direction, get them dressed and get them fed.  It’s like herding cats.

4. I applied to join a secret Ninja society and they just laughed and said “No”.  I should sue for age discrimination.

5. I know someone hunting for Great White Sharks off of the coast of Oz.  And they do it with a knife!  I could do that.  Well, come to think of it the sharks would probably look at me and think “Mmmmmm!  Corn fed and well marbled!!!”  Maybe that wouldn’t be such a good idea for me to go swimming there.

Okey dokey Pokey.  That’s it for this week.  Feel free to comment and/or leave a friendly “Hi!” and a wave as you pass thru.