Wednesday Night


i-P4nzGNP-XL

I was going to write something but someone’s post has me completely distracted.  I have this visual in my head now.

OK, so the sun is down and the air cooled off.  The lawn no longer looks like an unkempt hippy and everything was cleaned up and put away.  The hot shower felt really good on some sore muscles and it feels good sitting here on my deck finishing out the day.  There’s a beautiful evening sky and no chance of rain.  I think I’ll leave my bedroom window open tonight.

11 thoughts on “Wednesday Night

      1. We celebrated one of my closest friends’ mother’s 80th birthday…so we spent most time indoors with her family 🙂 Didn’t take too many pics…just a few selfies and ussies…nothing worth sharing 😏

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.