I had a visitor this morning


i-pchKX94-XL

Baby Bunny is starting to get big.

22 thoughts on “I had a visitor this morning

    1. LOL. those are Marigolds. Bunnies usually don’t like their smell. i think their fragrance is too strong for them. it sniffed at them and then left them alone. “pling”

      Liked by 1 person

      1. it could be deer or the hares. I’m not worried. I just pinch off the deadhead of the flower to save so I can plant more. all of these are from the seeds of last year’s flowers. 🙂 “pling”

        Liked by 1 person

      1. A Perfectmindstorm

        Winter? How can you even say that word? I am sweltering in 100 degrees and you mention winter??? Winter that I never even have on top of that. I guess it is July, you DO have to plan for SNOW which will be there in a few short weeks 😉

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.