Wednesday Night


_W3A0007-XL

It’s quiet around here other than the fire dogs are out on a run.  There must be an accident someplace south of here.  It’s pretty common to see the guys go out since a lot of people drive like complete idiots around here.

I had my EEG this afternoon and I met this really nice German lady from Hamburg who was my technician.  I think she was pretty surprised that I knew that the Beatles got their start in Hamburg in the caverns there.  That and I actually had an idea where Hamburg was in Germany.  We had a great conversation about the Rhine River cruises and I think she and her husband will be taking one after our conversation.

Now I want to hop on a plane and go tour Hamburg.  It would be nice if my wallet would be able to handle my wanderlust.  I’ll just have to live vicariously thru others for the time being.

5 thoughts on “Wednesday Night

Comments are closed.