A thought for Monday


funny-minion-monday-quotes-and-sayings-5

35 thoughts on “A thought for Monday

  1. portapatetcormagis

    This Monday was/is a holiday here (Pentecost). So I’ll start world domination on Tuesday this week ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Have a nice week over there!

    Liked by 1 person

      1. portapatetcormagis

        ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿ˜€ As long as you make the strudel.
        I’m more the type for a Schwarzwรคlder Kirschtorte ๐Ÿ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I recognized “Schwarzwalder” for “Black Forest” and I recognized “torte”. I’m guessing “Kirsch” is “cherry” before I use Google Translate.

        “Black Forest Cake”!!! Yum, yum, yum!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. portapatetcormagis

        Yes, that’s right ๐Ÿ™‚
        It’s not a bad cake.

        Remind me that I made two cakesrecently I wanted to post about. Maybe tomorrow.

        Liked by 1 person

      1. yeh, that can be kinda fun to. let me know when you run with the bulls. I’ll go, watch and even take some pics of you running with the bulls. how do you look in white with a red bandana???

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.