Monday Evening


i-5KXZC6P-XL

I’ve been thinking a lot lately when I’m out walking around.  I do that and try to keep from getting ran over by Soccer Moms and Soccer Dads in their Soccer vans and Soccer crossovers.  It’s not easy to do both at the same time and especially not easy to do considering a lot of those Soccer parents are on their damn mobile phone versus actually driving … like they’re supposed to be doing.

Mostly what I’ve been thinking about is feeling like I’m stagnating right now.  I need to get down the road even if it’s only 20 miles down the track.

6 thoughts on “Monday Evening

  1. A Perfectmindstorm

    First of all, I love that picture. What a creative and awesome shot. You definitely have not stagnated with your photography. You’ve come a long way with it .

    In what ways are you stagnating? In your career or in your personal life ? Or just overall ? You don’t have to answer that, just me wondering. Me, the most stagnant of beings on the earth at the moment 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.