Looking out my window right now


i-Qd9WVzn-XL

What you can’t see is the rain that just passed thru and another front is moving in.  The air would normally feel and smell fresh and clean BUT …

I somehow managed to contract a Spring cold.  Oh lucky me!  I go all winter without something like this and then “WHAM!“.  I just loved plugged ears and sinuses in the Springtime.  What a great way to enjoy the great outdoors during a new Spring.  Not!

No worries.  This too shall pass.

50 thoughts on “Looking out my window right now

  1. A Perfectmindstorm

    It’s probably just pollen messing with your sinuses and not a cold.

    Things could be worse, Mini Me just told me there is a chance of snow on Wednesday. Maybe she will push it east to Minnersnowta and share it with you 😉 . By the way she asked about you this morning. I told her 😀

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

