Question for you


So there I was standing out by the Eiffel Tower (hey, I’ve actually done it) completely minding my own business and being a great example of what a tourist should be like.  Yeh, I know it’s hard to believe but I was totally a poster boy of what a good Catholic kid would look like.  Suddenly this lady came up to me and said _______________. (fill in the blank)

Feel free to use your creative imaginations to your limit.

Being the notorious monoglot that I am, I have no earthly clue what she said in what ever language and all I could do is smile and say “Huh???

56 thoughts on “Question for you

  1. The lady would say (angrily): Mister, do you mind? I’m trying to photograph here and you’re bombing all my shots.
    You tip your hat like a gentleman: so sorry ’bout that.
    It turned out the lady was one of those fashion model/designers who needs a shot at any angle.

    Liked by 1 person

      1. I must have a trustworthy face because whenever I’m traveling and I have my camera with me a number of people will hand me their camera so I can take their picture.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. portapatetcormagis

    Have you ever noticed that in all your stories you’re completely mindingyour own business? 😀
    So tell me what you were really thinking ^^

    Liked by 3 people

    1. well, that’s cuz I’m a good kid and I was just enjoying the view and all of nature’s wonders.

      yeh. that’s what I was thinking.

      Like

Comments are closed.