A thought for Thursday


images7UQBINIG

31 thoughts on “A thought for Thursday

      1. ah screw that. you’re supposed to live hard in life so if there is a heaven you can then say ‘DAYUM!!!!! THAT WAS FUN. CAN I DO IT AGAIN???”

        Like

    1. oh you are a nice and almost perfect height for a lady and your beau obviously likes your weight the way it is. I don’t know how you define “fat” but I’ve met a number of women in my lifetime that had the perfect model figure yet they were ugly to me because they had terrible personalities and treated people horribly. “Sexy” is more determined on how a woman carries herself, how she treats her appearance, how she treats others and the confidence in herself. I’ve met many beautiful women how may not have been “Paris models” but they were sexy and beautiful none the less.

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Glad to see you’re being more realistic. Nothing can bring you down more than unrealistic goals. I myself just decide to gain weight so I can feel proud when I accomplish something I set out to do. tee hee tee hee ~~dru~~

    Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.