Monday Night


i-3LxxX8Z-XL

This is a nice night to be watching “Kiss Me Kate” on the tube considering there’s nothing else on that I wanna watch.  There’s a hunderty billionty channels on the tube and this is all that I wanna watch.  Amazing.  Maybe I should rethink this whole TV thingee.  It’s OK considering they don’t make movies like this anymore.  I know the girls loved watching “Singing in the Rain” the other week.

I read last year that adding used coffee grounds to my garden bed is good if I want to get the ph level closer to 6.5 which is good for potatoes.  The question of the day is “How much is too much?” which hasn’t been answered yet.  But it’s good considering I still have like two months before I’ll be planting my sweet potatoes and it gives me quite a while to add them along with some new soil.  It’s so scientific and I’m wondering if I can remember all of it.  Maybe I need to keep notes.

7 thoughts on “Monday Night

Comments are closed.