Friday Morning


i-3hqGNxZ-XL

I love early Spring in central Minnesota other than it’s damp and the damp aggravates the arthritis in my neck.  But there are quite a few mornings where it’s a tab bit misty and foggy out there.  The last of the snow has disappeared from my yard and I now have a mini bog since the ground is also thawing out.  Everything sorta squishes as I walk across it.

Don’t ask me where Miss Lily and Big Boy disappeared to.  They’ve been fed so they’re fat, dumb and happy and no longer require my services for now.  I’m assuming they could be found curled up and sleeping in close proximity of fireplace. I’m sure they’ll let me know sometime close to lunch time that they’re dying from hunger and they’ll put on a great demonstration of moaning and just generally carrying on to reinforce the notion.

12 thoughts on “Friday Morning

Comments are closed.