Question for you.


So it’s been one of those days where it’s been all “Go, go, go” since 6:30 AM (0630) and I didn’t have time for a post other than my daily thought/quote.  So since the sun was out and shining at lunch time (yeh, that can actually happen every once in a while), I decided to take my lunch outside to the brand new park by the new Wells Fargo towers.

So I was sitting there and completely minding my own bizness and being a perfect gentleman (hey! no laughing on that) when suddenly I saw …

__________ (fill in the blank) walked by and __________ (fill in the blank).

Question:  What did I see?

Be creative and use your imagination.  Remember that?  You had one in grade/primary school.  All you WP artistic types should have a field day.

My answer would be “A one star Sneetch walked by and stopped to proudly show off it’s new star to me.”

Happy_Sneetch

31 thoughts on “Question for you.

      1. well that’s what you get for going to Vegas and having one of those wild girl outings. wild girl outings??? why wasn’t I invited? I like wild girls. I coulda fit in. sorta.

        Liked by 1 person

  1. My neighbor Antoine LaBurtiss walk by and asked me if I wanted to go with him to watch the director’s cut of “Ernest Goes to Camp” which now contains 6 minutes of additional never-before-seen footage… and I pretended I was sound asleep…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. A Perfectmindstorm

    I really can’t answer this because the things that went through my head are not fit to be put on a family site like this …..

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.