How to tell your Labrador Retriever breeds apart.


unnamed

Today I aspire to be a painter


i-8fmnkqm-xl

And “No” I won’t be a painter along the lines of such notable painters such as Rembrandt, Picasso, Renoir, Matisse or Miss Anna.  No, I have no such creative capabilities such as those artists.  Shoot, I can barely draw a straight line with the aid of a ruler.  No, I aim be a painter along the lines of Mr. Sherwin, Mr. Williams, Mr. Glidden and Mr. Behr.  Yes, I have a room to paint this weekend.  But first my Saturday morning coffee which will be followed by a shower so I can get all clean and sparkley and smelling good.  Which is dumb considering I’ll probably get a tad sweaty from the effort and a tad bit covered in some latex paint and I’ll hafta take a shower all over again.  Such are the pitfalls and dangers of living the dazzling south metro urbanite life style.

And Miss Lily could care less what I’m painting and what colour the walls will be just as long as I don’t interrupt or delay her feeding schedule.

i-tn5vsgd-xl