It’s Friday Night!


i-lhtzjbk-xl

I’m home and I’m cleaning the stove.  Whoa!  Slow down there kid.  This dazzling south metro urbanite lifestyle moves kinda fast at times and it never takes “No” for an answer.  The next thing you know I’ll be cleaning floors.

Now all I need is some sex goddess along the lines of a Judy Tenuta to turn me into her stud puppet.  Yanno, I’m just a poor ol’ country boy.  I don’t know just how much longer I can live life in this fast lane that I’m currently in.

7 thoughts on “It’s Friday Night!

    1. sexual favours points??? OMG! where do I find those? and who would I be getting those sexual favours from? a real live, actual breathing woman? and what kind of age range are we talking about? 18 – 84? can we kinda sorta narrow that range down to say something like … oh … I dunno … 40 – 60 give or take a few years? these little things are important.

      Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.