Thursday Night


img_0789

Everyone has gone home and the house still smells like Thanksgiving dinner.  My outdoor Christmas lights went on as planned and my oldest brought her Santie Claus since she never used it because she thought it didn’t work.  A new light bulb was all it took and now Santie has joined my snowman out front of my house.

The gummys and I did some rough housing and wrestling after supper and 100 pounds of kids just wore me out.  I know they’ll sleep good tonight.  In fact, I’m pretty sore myself.  I’ll sleep good tonight too.

7 thoughts on “Thursday Night

    1. you too t-man. careful of the Black Friday shoppers. we’d hate to think you got a beat down from some blue haired old lady tomorrow. they get kinda cranky when you take their deal from them.

      Like

Comments are closed.