Thursday Morning


hqdefault.jpeg

It must be the holidays cuz “The Dog & Cat Fireplace Channel” is on the tube once again.  That’s what we call this channel even tho we know it has formal name like “The Happy Yule Log” or some damn thing.  I prefer what I call over that any day of the week.

So this is the night that I turn my outdoor Christmas lights on and this is the first time ever that I’m not ready.  I have to finish laying out the extension cords and setting the timers and then we turn everything on when it gets dark.  The gummys like seeing them on and I can’t disappoint so I ave to get a couple outside chores done after lunch.

In the meanwhile it’s lunch and getting the turkey in the roaster.  We have time for the rest soon enough.

2 thoughts on “Thursday Morning

Comments are closed.