Just so you know …


funny-thanksgiving-ecards

24 thoughts on “Just so you know …

  1. Well got it all done!!!…now to finish the extra room not much in it just dads clothes he has them everywhere lol…and that will be it for the house here…I just have to help him go thru the clothes in that room and his other 2 closets lol he scatters things lol…Oh he did break down and help in the kitchen a lil lolol…
    See you can relate …no place like your own home…
    Hope that you had a wonderful thanksgiving and not to stuffed lol…
    Hugggs
    Suzette

    Like

      1. Thank you Jim!!!…It was really nice we all had the different things to cook and with all 3 of us in the kitchen (of course at different times ) lol it was nice…we just need to stop eating the snacks I guess so that we can eat at the right time and day of Thanksgiving and Christmas lol…

        Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes!!!…We seen Christmas things out at Halloween…everyone is in such a rush these days they don’t seem to take the time to enjoy each other and the meaning behind each holiday….jmo
        Speaking of holidays …I so need to dust before I can have Thanksgiving lolol..so can we push it a week late???…hehe..

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I know …I know…but then I wouldn’t be on here drinking my favorite hot coco lolol…
        Oh I will in all honesty get it done in plenty of time : ) imma good like that lol and I don’t like a dirty house so it will be done..even the ceiling fans lolol..

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Well Jim!!!…
        I started on the dads house today well with the help of my bf lol we did get a lot done but will finish up 2morrow …When we clean WE CLEAN!!!…from the top to the floors ceiling fans and all lol…
        dad has so many damn nick knacks omg I am going insane lol well maybe I am already hehe…There is nothing like a clean house ..I don’t like half azz job done so I usually go all out and better half is the same way I am blessed to have him he helps me so much…now dad on the other hand got mad at me when I asked him if he could start on the bathroom since he hates the nick knacks but they are all his stuff and lord does he have stuff lmao…so now dad is in a bad mood to say the least …Oh well at least he will have a clean house and maybe soon we can get back to our home just down the street …have you ever had to live with a loved one under the roof for like 6 years lol..DON’T DO IT!!!..I had to since he got hurt really bad….
        Anyways if you need help cleaning what does the pay start at ??? lmao…jk….lol…
        How has this Monday been treating you my new friend???
        Hugggs
        Suzette

        Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.