Thursday Afternoon


img_0768

I walked by Zygi’s new boat when I went to lunch.  I even took a pic of it (see pic above these barely literate words).  I’m not impressed.  I keep wondering just how much we paid for this.  Then I wonder if they have something similar for other professional teams.  I’m pretty sure they don’t have a big block of cheese at Lambeau but Minneapolis has something that is boat shape.

Hmmmm.  I wonder just how much we paid for Zygi’s boat.

Brrrrrrrr!


fa410888f4058e84eacfe2603cbec36e

It’s a rather tropical 3C out there this morning and I’m just as snug as a bug in a rug with these temps.  Actually, that’s a lie.  I’m trying to convince myself that I’m warmer than I actually am.  It’s not working.  Where are my 80*F days?  I want them back!  And then add to that  that some knucklehead maintenance man hasn’t shut off the HVAC because the overhead vent in my office is blowing cold air instead of warm air.

Hello!  It’s mid-October and this is central Minnesota ya knucklehead maintenance type people.  It’s kinda cool out there now.

People must think I’m a penguin or something.  I like to die from the cold.