Thursday Morning


d8c3855e6450a9d740126c5ce28d81b1

Hey!  It’s a pretty cool 8C out there right now.  That translates to about 46F for the rest of us that are currently not using the metric system.  I never quite figured that one out.  I mean they made us learn the metric system starting in 7th grade but it just never did take here.  It must have been the expense involved with converting all the signs and such.  That’s they only excuse that I can come up with.

And I took a look at tomorrow’s weather forecast for us.  100% chance of rain, huh?  I guess someone is pretty certain that it’s gonna rain here.  That’s gonna make for a pretty wet and cold game day at “The Bank”.  It’s good thing I have this big ol’ TV and fireplace to stay warm while I watch the game.  I keep thinking of what’s yet to come and all I can come up with is “Brrrrrrrrrrrrrr!”

I’ll blame Jason for the change in the weather.

9 thoughts on “Thursday Morning

Comments are closed.