Random Thoughts for Thursday Morning


image

Yeh, it’s cool out there this morning.  It’s a rather tropical 47*F right now but was a degree or two cooler when I started my morning commute.  I know it’s cool because this morning was the first day that I saw my breath in the morning air.  Ugh!

I’m wondering why the Presidential debates don’t include Gary Johnson or Dr. Jill Stein.  There are options other than the usual two.  It would be interesting to listen to the responses if Dr. Jill and Gary were allowed to respond at the same time.  It would be interesting to see voter reaction with two more choices.

I hate my work laptop.  It’s sooooooooo slow.  I would do a complete reformat and reinstall if I had my druthers.  It would clean up I don’t know how many corrupted registry files and make it all ship shape in Bristol fashion.  Unfortunately, they won’t let me have an Administrator password or privileges.

Time to get some work done.

One thought on “Random Thoughts for Thursday Morning

  1. If you’re ever going to break this two party strangle hold you have to have the other parties represented at the debates. I heard Dr. Jill Stein interviewed on the CBC (Canadian Broadcasting Corporation) and I was most impressed with what she said.
    Leslie

    Liked by 1 person

Comments are closed.