Woo hoo! It’s college football weekend once again.


980x

Yeh, I know “football” means something different to the rest of the world which then gives us a confused look when we mention “football”.  I guess it’s part of what all of us different and brings some diversity to this world.  But it’s one reason why I like FAll so much here.  The leaves changing colour, the air becomes crisp, college football, cheerleaders in short skirts.  Life is good.

Feel free to comment even if you just say “Hello!

17 thoughts on “Woo hoo! It’s college football weekend once again.

    1. my oldest and I used to watch football from 10:00 AM until 10:00 PM when we lived in the Black Hills. my SIL’s Dad told him to grab on to her while he had a chance since she’s a sports nut.

      Liked by 2 people

Comments are closed.