41 thoughts on “Phil Collins – Strangers Like Me”

      1. Me too, meeting new people, opening up whole new worlds, discovering we’re not quite so different as we sometimes think

        Like

      2. Would you like me to send you the link to my photobucket so you can see all the Paris pics or would you rather just get them in bits and pieces as I post them?

        Like

      3. I’ll do both then, There’s nearly 800 pics and I’m not going to find time to post them here and most folks would grow bored quickly if I did. Soooo I’ll post some of our faves and you can stroll around among the entire collection if you like.

        Like

      4. posting a viewing of favorites is good. you know I take lotsa pics when I’m out and about. it’s so hard to pic some really good ones that someone would find interesting. but it would be interesting to see your perspective of Paris.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Yes, I think that’s the one I sent it too. I also popped it in an email just in case. I’m double tasking at the moment

        Like

      6. I know, there are places that they are now covering the locks with plexi glass to keep people from adding more but allowing the ones that are there to stay. We didn’t add to the lock collection

        Like

      7. they had one section of guardrail that damn near fell into the river. I say cut them all off and fine the hell out of whoever is caught putting one on

        Like

      8. Our guide for the ghost tour said that some sections had actually fallen off and been replaced. I agree, in order to keep the bridges as lovely as we like them to be and to preserve the amazing carvings etc on them folks should have more respect.

        Like

      9. There have been shows about it. The romantically challenged can’t think of anything on their own so they have to do the romantic sheeple things that “everyone” else is doing. I likely just insulted millions of people with that comment. Ducking and covering.

        Like

Comments are closed.